Get Paid to Poop. Yep, Seriously.

We’re offering stool donors up to $1,500* a month for participating in the GoodNature™ Program.

Your stool may be used to develop therapeutic treatments for serious diseases—meaning your poop could help potentially save lives.
*Compensation may vary by donation center location.

How to Become a Stool Donor

See If You’re Eligible

Start by answering a few demographic and health questions. If you’re eligible, you’ll then be able to book a phone screen.

Complete a Phone Screen

Select a time for a phone screen and a GoodNature Specialist will further assess your eligibility for the program. Phone screens are available between 9a ET/6a PT - 8p ET/5p PT.

Provide Stool Samples

If you pass the phone screen, we will collect a few initial stool samples at your local donation center to see if your stool contains the microbes we seek.

Become a Daily Donor

Once approved, you’re eligible to become a stool donor! Stop by your donation center up to six days a week and get paid for your time.
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

Your Good Bacteria’s Journey

Donor Testimonials

Hear from past and current GoodNature stool donors.

“It’s amazing to know something so simple and natural, that would normally go to waste, can be helpful to people.”

Irvine

Donor

( Female, 37 )

“An awesome opportunity to make some extra cash and potentially contribute to a good cause.”

Tempe

Donor

( Male, 41 )

“The staff was extremely pleasant. We were all immediately united in our common goal of helping people with C. diff.”

Cambridge

Donor

( Male, 27 )

Still curious?

Get all of your questions about stool donation answered.
Visit FAQ
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram